After 31-03-2014 SL3 BF service will not be available.

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to make nokia 2330c-2 AT&T work in UK

  1. #1
    Registered User fanbang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    101
    Rep Power
    7

    Default How to make nokia 2330c-2 AT&T work in UK

    get a nokia 2330c-2b lock to AT&T. after unlock. no signal. probaly due to the differential GSM band. can't find band change in phone settings. if flash with a europe version firmware. would then handset working in UK?

    thanks
    wbr
    Last edited by fanbang; 02-05-12 at 17:11.

  2. #2
    Product Supporter uqbah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    ::Birmingham;;..
    Posts
    4,188
    Rep Power
    17

    Default Re: How to make nokia 2330c-2 AT&T work in UK

    You would need to modify filters in hardware then require to write pm file of nokia 2330c.
    respect elders u must be respected by youngers..think about it..

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Como liberar nokia 2330c???
    By usaflex in forum Espa˝ol
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-04-11, 18:21
  2. NEED TO CONVERT 2330c-2b RM-513 to 2330c RM-512
    By aijaz in forum MT box Nokia
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-08-10, 14:43
  3. Cable Nokia 2330c/2323c pinout
    By ..::Angel::.. in forum Video and User manuals - Cable schemes
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-01-10, 13:42
  4. Cable How to make changes on J A F easy cable to work with MT box
    By SoftMobile in forum Video and User manuals - Cable schemes
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-09-09, 00:57
  5. 6301b how to make it work on 900 mhz??
    By emso in forum MT box Nokia
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-07-09, 10:12

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •