After 31-03-2014 SL3 BF service will not be available.

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: "unable to locate mt-box interface"mt dont start software

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Thumbs down "unable to locate mt-box interface"mt dont start software

    hello. yesterday i bye mt-box in service4service.ru
    (http://service4service.ru/accessories/item.html?id=1329)
    when i run MT-Box Nokia,
    programm not run - "unable to locate mt-box interface "
    version mtb_nk_setup1_59.exe

    log mt tool 3.9:

    Device:<\\?\usb#vid_a550&pid_f00d#00c0ae5e39#{e6ef 7dcd-1795-4a08-9fbf-aa78423c26f0}>
    <App:CR>
    <Version:02.01.0058>
    <SN:20c0ae5e39>
    <Name:20c0ae5e39>
    Services List:
    #00<CORE2 >
    <Version:02.01.0000>
    #08<NOK >
    <Version:02.02.0000>
    <Activated:0>
    #18<SE >
    <Version:02.01.0000>
    <Activated:0>
    #28<ALCATEL >
    <Version:02.01.0000>
    <Trial:12>
    #38<DK2 >
    <Version:02.01.0000>
    #48<SIEMENS >
    <Version:02.01.0000>
    <Activated:0>
    #f4<MTBOX >
    <Version:02.00.0000>
    <Activated:0>

    when i run siemens programm - "the box do not support siemens software"

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    1.60 and all work ))
    sorry

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default To Fix problem "unable to locate mt-box interfaces"

    if you find problem" unable to locate mt-box interfaces" at the (time) of you open shortcut mtbox you. try you change cable usb from pc to mt-box interfaces

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    116
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    to open siemens software you ned "MT Box Siemens adapter"
    do you use?
    se this http://forum.gtibox.com/showthread.php?t=410

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    161
    Rep Power
    5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by koucuph View Post
    if you find problem" unable to locate mt-box interfaces" at the (time) of you open shortcut mtbox you. try you change cable usb from pc to mt-box interfaces
    Hi I am a new user as well having the same problem. Did you get it resolved? I changed USB cables and still nothing, should I be using powered USB hubs?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. "Unable to locate MT-Box interface"
    By rmarconcini in forum MT box Nokia
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-04-09, 18:26
  2. help unable to locate mt-box interface ??
    By sengoku in forum MT box repair
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-03-09, 23:01
  3. unable to locate mt-box interface
    By HITU in forum MT box Nokia
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-01-09, 13:05
  4. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-10-08, 07:05

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •